AEW Dynamite Results

Date: 17-07-2024
Commentators: Tony Schiavone, Tazz and Excalibur

  • MJF defeated Will Ospreay (c) to win the AEW International Championship (59:58)
  • Mercedes Mone (c) defeated Nyla Rose to retain the AEW TBS Championship (9:21)
  • AEW World Champion Swerve Strickland defeated AEW Continental Classic Champion Kazuchika Okada by DQ (11:31)

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.