Current AEW Champions

AEW Current Champions

AEW World Heavyweight Champion

Current Champion: Swerve Strickland

Defeated Samoa Joe

AEW Womens Champion

Current Champion: "Timeless" Toni Storm

Won title from Hikaru Shida

AEW World Tag Team Champions

Current Champions: The Young Bucks

Won title from Sting and Darby Allin

AEW TNT Champion

Current Champion: Jack Perry

Won title from  "Rated R Superstar" Adam Copeland

AEW Continental Championship

Current Champion: Kazuchika Okada

Former:  Eddie Kingston

AEW International Champion

Current Champions: Will Ospreay

Won from Roderick Strong

AEW TBS Women's Championship

Current Champion: Mercedes Mone

Won title from Willow Nightingale

AEW Trios Tag Team Championship

Current Champions: Titles vacated

Former:  Bang Bang Scissor Gang - Jay White and The Gunns

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.